Board of Directors

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Corning Area Chamber of Commerce Board Members 2020 – 2021

Officers 2020 – 2021

  • Brigitte McDonald — President
    • Phone: (870) 219-7901
    • Email: bmcdonald@1stchoice-ar.org
  • John Selig – Vice President
    • Phone: (870) 273-4185
    • Email: jselig@ce-associates.biz
  • Sherry Taylor — Secretary
    • Phone: (870) 857-3874
    • Email: corningar@gmail.com

City/Town Mayors

  • Stanley Ashby, Knobel Mayor
    • Phone: (870) 259-3483
    • Email:
  • Greg Arent, Corning Mayor
    • Phone: (870) 857-6001
    • Email: gahrent@gmail.com
  • Carol Shipman, McDougal Mayor

Current Board Members

  • Patty Watson-Scheer, Watson Oil Co.
    • Phone: (870) 926-6754
    • Email: p.watsoncheer@gmail.com
  • Michael Smith, Carter Cox Seeds
    • Phone: (870) 323-0181
    • Email: gms5035@yahoo.com
  • Tonya Tucker, Clay County Electric
    • Phone: (870) 323-1075
    • Email: ttucker@ccecc.corp
  • Rhonda Sollis, Sollis Grain Bin
    • Phone: (870)926-1188
    • Email: rhonda.sollis@yahoo.com
  • Carla Price, RiverBank
    • Phone: (870) 857-2265
    • Email: carla@riverbank.com
  • Cliff Gifford, Farm Bureau
    • Phone: (870) 8576788
    • Email: cliff.gifford@afbic.com
  • Amanda Wiedeman, 1st Choice Healthcare
    • Phone: (870) 857-3399
    • Email: amandaw@1stchoice-ar.org
  • Alex Lane, Riceland Foods
    • Phone: (870) 857-3582
    • Email: arlane@riceland.com
TOP