Board of Directors

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Corning Area Chamber of Commerce Board Members 2018-2019

Officers 2018-2019

  • Brigitte McDonald — President
    • Phone: (870) 219-7901
    • Email: bmcdonald@1stchoice-ar.org
  • Patty Watson-Scheer, — Vice-President
    • Phone: (870) 926-6754
    • Email:
  • Sherry Taylor — Secretary
    • Phone: (870) 857-3874
    • Email: sherryfaye55@gmail.com

 

  • Doris Sellmeyer, Knobel Mayor
    • Phone: (870) 259-3483
    • Email:
  • Rob Young,
    • Phone: (870) 857-6001
    • Email:
  • Carla Price, RiverBank
    • Phone: (870) 857-2265
    • Email: carla@riverbank.com
  • Cliff Gifford, Farm Bureau Insurance
    • Phone: (870) 857-6788
    • Email: cliff.gifford@afbic.com
  • D.J. Herzog, Riceland Foods, Inc.
    • Phone: (870) 857-3582
    • Email: djherzog@riceland.com
  • J. Michael Vinson, Vinson Accounting
    • Phone: (870) 857-6221
    • Email: mike@jmvcpa.com
  • Kathryn Riggan, Legacy Equipment Co.
    • Phone: (870) 857-6682
    • Email: kriggan@legacyequipment.com
  • Pam Williams, 3 Little Monkeys
    • Phone: (870) 857-0225
    • Email: williams85@qulin.net
  • Bobby Brown, Clay County Water District
    • Phone: (870) 857-3327
    • Email: clayctywater@ccewb.net
  • Rhonda Ahrent, First National Bank
    • Phone: (870) 857-3592
    • Email: rahrent@fnbank.net
  • Patty Watson-Scheer, Watson Oil Co.
    • Phone: (870) 926-6754
    • Email:
  • Brigitte McDonald, 1st Choice Healthcare
    • Phone: (870) 219-7901
    • Email: bmcdonald@1stchoice-ar.org
  • Michael Smith, Carter Cox Seeds
    • Phone:
    • Email: gms5035@yahoo.com
TOP