Chamber Committees

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Membership Committee

Enhance the Chamber’s ability to function in recruitment and retention of members.

  • Kathy Riggan
  • Rhonda Sollis

Park Committee

Maintain park throughout year, electric, gas, restrooms, booth repairs, etc. 

  • Bobby Lowe
  • Richie Ermert
  • Michael Smith
  • Rob Rainwater
  • Greg Ahrent

Finance/Budget Committee

To review financial matters in greater depth than can be done in regular board meetings.

  • Patty Watson-Scheer
  • John Selig
  • Carla Price

Welcome Committee

To promote Corning and Chamber programs in such a way as to encourage participation by visitors and community members, ribbon cuttings, etc.

  • Sherry Taylor
  • Greg Ahrent
  • Amanda Wiedeman
  • Tonya Tucker

Clay County Representatives

Mayors of participating communities

  • Greg Ahrent, Corning
  • Doris Sellmeyer, Knobel
  • Carol Shipman, McDougal

Executive Committee 2012-2013

  • Brigitte McDonald, President
  • Kathy Reggan, Vice President
  • Sherry Taylor, Secretary